No User

You must log in to access your account.


Definitive thumbnail

Best Offer



Average Rating
(1 Reviews)

Foreigner Biography - Foreigner Discography - All Heavy Metal Bands


Import compilation featuring 20 hot-blooded hits from this English/American rock band led by guitarist Mick Jones and vocalist Lou Gramm. Apart from 19 tasty bestselling cuts, this CD includes a previously unreleased exclusive track, ’Urgent’ (Live At The BBC). This fabulous disc gathers together their biggest singles released between 1977 and 1992, including ’Hot Blooded’, ’I Want To Know What Love Is’, ’Say You Will’, ’Cold As Ice’, ’Double Vision’, ’That Was Yesterday’, ’Urgent’, ’Jukebox Hero’ and more. WEA.

Forum Topics See All →

There are no active forum topics for this Metal Album

Metal Album Reviews[RSS]

  • Track Listings:

    1. Cold As Ice
    2. Waiting For A Girl Like You
    3. I Want To Know What Love Is
    4. That Was Yesterday
    5. Urgent
    6. Say You Will
    7. Double Vision
    8. Blue Morning, Blue Monday
    9. Heart Turns To Stone
    10. Feels Like The First Time
    11. Long, Long Way From Home
    12. I Don’t Want To Live Without You
    13. Starrider
    14. White Lie
    15. Break It Up
    16. Hot Blooded
    17. Dirty White Boy
    18. Down On Love
    19. Juke Box Hero
    20. Urgent (Recorded Live At The BBC)

    Posted on January 28, 2010 - Permalink - Buy Now