Bon Jovi Metal Albums Directory[RSS]

  • Slippery When Wet Thumbnail Image

    Slippery When Wet transformed Bon Jovi from minor-league poodle rockers to global superstars on the back of hit singles ”You Give Love a Bad Name,” ”Never [...]

  • This Left Feels Right: Greatest Hits With a Twist Thumbnail Image

    First of all, hats off to Bon Jovi for trying something different with This Left Feels Right –a selective collection of their most popular songs with a twist. [...]

  • Cross Road Thumbnail Image

    The CD Slide Pack is a New Form of No-frills CD Packaging featuring an Outer Slipcase with the Original Cover Artwork, and an Inner ’slider’ Including [...]

  • New Jersey Thumbnail Image

    Thanks to Slippery When Wet , Bon Jovi procured the sort of world domination dreamt of by demented European dictators and Bond villains–at which point the band decided [...]

  • Have a Nice Day Thumbnail Image

    What does a wildly successful purveyor of ‘80s big hair power ballads do in an ensuing decade dominated by fervent shoe-gazing and other attendant alt.cliches? If [...]

  • Bon Jovi Thumbnail Image

    Japanese Version featuring a Limited Edition LP Style Slipcase for Initial Pressing Only.Nothing succeeds like excess–at least that’s the case with Queen’s breakthrough classic, A Night at [...]

  • Crush Thumbnail Image

    Japanese only SHM-CD (Super High Material CD – playable on all CD players) pressing includes two bonus tracks. Universal. 2008.The growling, choppy guitar sample that opens [...]

  • One Wild Night: Live 1985-2001 Thumbnail Image

    Japanese edition of 2001 live compilation includes two booklets, one eight-page booklet with color & black & white photos & a second 44 page booklet with [...]

  • 7800° Fahrenheit Thumbnail Image

    Japanese pressing 24-bit digitally remastered collection features 14 tracks including live versions from 1989, 1990 & 1991. Capitol. 2001.

  • Keep the Faith Thumbnail Image

    Digitally remastered & enhanced reissue of their 1992 album with the CD-ROM video to ’Keep The Faith’ added as a bonus track, for a total of [...]