Kamelot Metal Albums Directory[RSS]

  • Epica Thumbnail Image

    The sixth album for the American melodic metal act, featuring Roy S. Khan (ex-Conception) on vocals. 16 tracks. Noise. 2003.

  • Karma Thumbnail Image

    Studio: Sony Music Release Date: 12/20/2005

  • The Black Halo Thumbnail Image

    Kamelot inked their recording contract in 1994 and released their debut, Eternity, the following August. The press praised the album as one of the most promising [...]

  • Ghost Opera: The Second Coming Thumbnail Image

    One of the leaders of American melodic metal returns with the re-release of their triumphant full length Ghost Opera , with an album-worth of additional live [...]

  • Ghost Opera Thumbnail Image

    American Melodic Metal masters Kamelot are back with the follow-up to their breakthrough epic The Black Halo. Ghost Opera is simply one of the most diverse [...]

  • The Fourth Legacy Thumbnail Image

    2003 reissue of the Scandinavian dark metal act’s 1992 album features six tracks plus an exclusive multimedia enhanced interview with the band (Chapter 2), packaged in [...]

  • One Cold Winter's Night Thumbnail Image

    One Cold Winter’s Night was recorded on February 11th, 2006 at the historic Rockefeller Musichall in Oslo, Norway. Kamelot enlisted renowned film and video director Patric [...]

  • Siege Perilous Thumbnail Image

    Limited edition of the metal act’s 2001 album, inspired by the true story of an American photo-journalist whose work in crisis areas leads to mental trauma [...]