No User

You must log in to access your account.



Emmure Biography


Emmure formed in 2003. The founding members, Ben and Joe Lionetti met Frank Pamerei and Jesse Ketive on the internet and began rehearsals together. Mark Davis would later join when the original Bass player had to leave as the tour schedule Ben designed was too intense. Many have compared Emmure to The Acacia Strain and From a Second Story Window. Jesse Ketive is a former member of the band Warfix, where he played guitar alongside Bryan Goldsman of Southside Panic, Sean Murphy & Mike Kaabe formerly of Endwell. On May 1st 2009, rumours of the Lionetti brothers departure from the band were confirmed in a statement from Joe Lionetti posted on

Emmure Metal Albums

The Complete Guide to Needlework Thumbnail Image

No Description AvailableNo Track Information AvailableMedia Type: CDArtist: CANNIBAL CORPSETitle: WRETCHED SPAWNStreet Release Date: 02/24/2004<Domestic or Import: DomesticGenre: HEAVY METAL

Felony Thumbnail Image

Emmure, the band who have already shocked audiences with their scowling, punishing lyrics and vocalist Frankie Palmeri’s sinister smile, is back with the aurally arresting 2009 [...]

The Respect Issue Thumbnail Image

Respect Issue arrives in 2008 from Emmure as their second full-length on Victory Records. On this album, the guitarists play in Drop A# (Drop Bb), the [...]