No User

You must log in to access your account.



Oceano Biography


Oceano is a four piece deathcore band from Chicago, Illinois. They formed in 2006 and currently consist of vocalist Adam Warren, drummer Daniel Terchin and bassist Jason Jones. They signed to Earache Records in 2008 and released their debut album 'Depths' in April, 2009.

Oceano Metal Albums

Depths Thumbnail Image

DEPTHS is an album that hits hard from track 1 to track 15. Featuring the hit single, ”District of Misery,” alongside such bone crushing songs like [...]

Related Heavy Metal Bands

Impending Doom , Molotov Solution , ABACABB , Whitechapel , Rose Funeral , ,