No User

You must log in to access your account.



Soilwork Discography

Soilwork Albums

Natural Born Chaos Thumbnail Image

2002 release produced by Devin Townsend. 10 tracks. Nuclear Blast.

Stabbing the Drama Thumbnail Image

The first 50,000 copies of Stabbing the Drama will contain a bonus track (11 tracks total) and will be housed in a special digipak!

Sworn to a Great Divide Thumbnail Image

2004 release from the Grammy nominated black metal outfit. Tabu Recordings. 2004.