No User

You must log in to access your account.



Suffokate Biography


A 5 piece band from Oakland, California that formed in 2003. {Current line-up: *Ricky Hoover - Vocals *Lars Diaz - Drums {ex-Legacy of Pain} *Taylor Jones - Guitar {ex-Legacy of Pain} *Tesoro Protomartir - Guitar *Bray Almini - Bass (live bass for All Shall Perish) Former/Past member(s): Bass: Anthony Lilian Nick Skum Guitar: Nick Mortenson Caysen Russo {ex-Hacksaw to the Throat, ex-All Shall Perish} John Foster Ash Doty Chris Storey {ex-All Shall Perish} Vocals: Carlos Guiterez Jared Armatage {Legacy of Pain}

Suffokate Metal Albums

Oakland Thumbnail Image

Abigail Williams, In The Shadow Of A Thousand Suns

Related Heavy Metal Bands

Chelsea Grin , Elysia , Years Spent Cold , Salt The Wound , Rose Funeral , ,