album: "Hell Injection" (2001)

Brethren of Flesh
Domination Xtasy
Dead Cunt Maniac
The Ominous Circle
The Silent Voices of Perversion
The Whorehouse Coven
Hokus Demons
The Black Succubus' Whores (Nuclear Version 6.66)
Ineffable Hell Commander

album: "Filth Catalyst" (2003)

Words Of Flesh
Ravaging The Nine Pillars
Procession Of The Black Synod
Hell Conquerors
The Fifth Inquisitor
Nox Microcosmica
Criminal Deities
Narcotic Angel's Terminal Apostasic Sin

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search