album: "Lost In The Beauty You Slay" (1996)

Frozen Thoughts
Beyound The Gates Of Pain
Without Delight
Crying Statues Of Paleness And Ice
Fettered In Shackles Of Light
Lost In The Beauty You Slay
Silence In A Beloved Scream
Torment Of Life
Into Silentium Noctis

album: "The Fifth Season" (1997)

Summon The Masses And Walk Throught The Fire
Sweet Moment Of Triumph
Nine Eyes Of Twilight
Feed The Cold
Fifth Season
Moaning Idiot Heart
Dim With Shame
Seduction Nocturne
In Winter Enticed

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search