Metal News

Home > News > PROFANE OMEN: 'Trails' Video Released

PROFANE OMEN: 'Trails' Video Released

Print Back Archive

"Trails", the new video from Finnish metallers PROFANE OMEN, can be seen bwlow. The song comes off the band's fourth album, "Reset", which will be released on March 14 via Spinefarm. According to the band, the follow-up to 2011's "Destroy!" "is the fastest, angriest and tightest PROFANE OMEN recording by far so far." The group added: "We've never been afraid to try out new things and this one will not make an exception. It'll be a fast piece of metal with all our strengths in use." "Reset" track listing: 01. The Instigator 02. Mind The Trap 03. Trails 04. Intruder 05. Percules 06. Incognito 07. The Ego 08. The Garden 09. Sonic Wings "Destroy!" was released on September 28, 2011 via Spinefarm. PROFANE OMEN is: Jules Näveri (THE NIBIRUAN, ENEMY OF THE SUN) - Vocals Williami Kurki - Guitar Antti Kokkonen - Guitar, Backing Vocals Antti Seroff - Bass Samuli Mikkonen - Drums

Click Here to read the entire article...

Music News Archive

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search