Metal News

Home > News > RIOTGOD: 'Driven Rise' Video Released

RIOTGOD: 'Driven Rise' Video Released

Print Back Archive

Red Bank, New Jersey's RIOTGOD — which features in its ranks MONSTER MAGNET drummer Bob Pantella — will release its third album, "Driven Rise", on March 18 in North America via Metalville Records. The video for the CD's title track can be seen below. "Driven Rise" track listing: 01. Driven Rise 02. They Don't Know 03. Grenade And Pin 04. Sidewinder 05. Prime Moment 06. Positronic 07. Davos 08. Melisandre 09. You're My Waste Of Time 10. Beg For Power In 2007, Pantella and bassist Jim Baglino of MONSTER MAGNET decided they wanted to form a band with musical ideas a bit different than their main gig. Guitarist Garrett Sweeny and vocalist/lyricist Sunshine were added and RIOTGOD was born. In 2012, RIOTGOD welcomed Erik Boe to take over the bass spot from Baglino. Says the band: "If you like unique, passionate, original, well done hard rock, you might want to keep track of us." RIOTGOD is: Bob Pantella - Drums Garrett Sweeny - Guitar Erik Boe - Bass Sunshine - Vocals

Click Here to read the entire article...

Music News Archive

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search