Metal News

Home > News > T.A.N.K.: 'The Raven's Cry' Video Released

T.A.N.K.: 'The Raven's Cry' Video Released

Print Back Archive

"The Raven's Cry", the new video from French melodic death metallers T.A.N.K. (THINK OF A NEW KIND), can be seen below. The clip was shot at the band's sold-out show at La Boule Noire in Paris and includes footage from T.A.N.K.'s last tour. "The Raven's Cry" is taken from the band's sophomore album, "Spasms Of Upheaval", which was released on October 2012 via Symbol Musik (with distribution through Season Of Mist). The CD features a guest appearance by Canadian singer Jon Howard (THREAT SIGNAL, ARKAEA). "Spasms Of Upheaval" track listing: 01. Life Epitaph 02. The Raven's Cry 03. Unleash The Craving 04. Spasms of Upheaval 05. Through The Disgrace 06. Inhaled (feat. Jon Howard) 07. Slumber 08. Conflict 09. Stillness Withered 10. A Life Astray 11. Cryptic Words 12. Daze Howard joined T.A.N.K. on stage on March 24, 2012 in Paris, France to perform "Inhaled". Check out pictures of his appearance at this location. T.A.N.K.'s debut album, "The Burden Of Will", was released in June 2010 via Symbol Musik. The CD featured guest appearances by Guillaume Bideau (MNEMIC, ONE-WAY MIRROR, SCARVE) and Steve "Zuul" Petit (ZUUL FX). T.A.N.K. is: Raf Pener: Vocals Symheris: Lead guitar Nils Courbaron: Rhythm Guitar Clément Rouxel: Drums Olivier d'Aries: Bass

Click Here to read the entire article...

Music News Archive

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search