Metal News

Home > News > THE LAST VEGAS To Release 'Sweet Salvation' In May

THE LAST VEGAS To Release 'Sweet Salvation' In May

Print Back Archive

Chicago-based rock outfit THE LAST VEGAS will release its fifth studio album, "Sweet Salvation", on May 12 in Europe and May 13 in North America via The ILS Group. The follow-up to 2012's "Bad Decisions" was recorded at the end of 2013 in Los Angeles, California by renowned producer and engineer Roy Z. (HALFORD, BRUCE DICKINSON, JUDAS PRIEST, HELLOWEEN, SEPULTURA). "Sweet Salvation" track listing: 01. Touch The Sky 02. Come With Me 03. Invicible Summer 04. Lucky 13 05. Miss You 06. Face In The Crowd 07. You & Me (You Never Know) 08. Death Style 09. Sweet Salvation Check out the video for lead single "Come With Me" below and grab a free download of the track here. THE LAST VEGAS will embark on a 23-date European tour on May 15. The band will be visiting U.K., Germany, Austria, Hungary, Denmark, The Netherlands and Belgium through June in support of the new album. Formed in 2005, THE LAST VEGAS cut its teeth relentlessly playing in support of two independent releases. In 2009, the band burst on to the national scene when MÖTLEY CRÜE's Nikki Sixx saw them play live in Los Angeles and subsequently co-produced their third album, "Whatever Gets You Off". More touring followed, including a stint opening MÖTLEY CRÜE's "Saints Of Los Angeles" tour.

Click Here to read the entire article...

Music News Archive

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search