Metal News

Home > News > Poland's TURBO To Release 'The Fifth Element' In March

Poland's TURBO To Release 'The Fifth Element' In March

Print Back Archive

Veteran Polish metallers TURBO will release a brand new studio album, "The Fifth Element", in March. The Polish-language version of the CD, entitled "Piaty ┼╗ywiol", is now available in Poland. The follow-up to 2009's "Straznik Swiatla" contains "solid heavy metal without any unnecessary intricacies," according to a press release. "The Fifth Element" track listing: 01. Think And Fight 02. Taste Of Forever 03. Heart On The Pyre 04. The Fifth Element 05. Smash The Wall 06. Handful Of Sand 07. Relentless 08. Amalgam 09. Light Up The Night 10. This War Machine 11. Blues Measured By The Clock Ticking 12. Smash The Wall (acoustic; bonus track) Comments guitarist Wojciech Hoffmann: "We do not want to concentrate on novelties as we can see during our gigs that the fans expect us to play older tracks, they do not like changes. We also feel very comfortable playing the music of our youth. That's why we plan to stick to classic heavy metal." TURBO is: Wojciech Hoffmann - Guitar Bogusz Rutkiewicz - Bass Mariusz Bobkowski - Drums Tomasz Struszczyk - Vocals Dominik Jokiel - Rhythm Guitar

Click Here to read the entire article...

Music News Archive

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search