Metal News

Home > News > RECIPROCAL To Release 'New Order Of The Ages' This Month

RECIPROCAL To Release 'New Order Of The Ages' This Month

Print Back Archive

Californian death metallers RECIPROCAL will release their second full-length album, "New Order Of The Ages", on November 19. The follow-up to 2009's self-titled CD was recorded with engineer Zack Ohren (ALL SHALL PERISH, BRAIN DRILL, DECREPIT BIRTH) at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, California. The artwork was created by Jon Zig (SUFFOCATION, DEEDS OF FLESH, DISGORGE) RECIPROCAL describes "New Order Of The Ages" as "an epic blend of all metal styles mixed in with our own aggressive and technical approach. "We set forth to make this album for all metal fans without compromising what we feel is dark and extreme death metal. "You may be surprised to hear the unexpected." "New Order Of The Ages" track listing: 01. New American Century 02. Esoteric Agenda 03. Profit Before Protocol 04. Guilty Until Proven Innocent 05. Illuminati 06. New Order Of The Ages 07. Saintan 08. Mystery, Babylon The Great, Mother Of All Harlots And Abominations Of The Earth 09. Tyrannicide 10. Oblivion 11. RIP (Memento Mori) RECIPROCAL consists of vocalist Jacob Enfinger (ex-GATEKEEPER), guitarist Andy McLeod (ex-DEADBYDAY, WILLOW WISP), bassist Jeff Hughell (SIX FEET UNDER, ex-BRAIN DRILL, VILE), and drummer Dustin Perle (ex-GRIMFIST) "New Order of the Ages" will be made available for download at, BandCamp, iTunes, Amazon, LastFM, Spotify, Rhapsody and more. Two songs from the album — "Illuminati" and "Tyrannicide" — can be streamed below.

Click Here to read the entire article...

Music News Archive

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search