Metal News

Home > News > DEMONICAL: 'The Order' Lyric Video Released

DEMONICAL: 'The Order' Lyric Video Released

Print Back Archive

The official lyric video for the song "The Order" from Swedish death metallers DEMONICAL can be seen below. The track comes off the band's fourth full-length album, "Darkness Unbound", which will be released on September 20 via Cyclone Empire. The CD, which will be available as a limited first-pressing digipack and LP, was once again recorded at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm. Comments the band: "We are confident that 'Darkness Unbound' will be an important milestone not only for us as a band but also an album that will have a certain impact on the current death metal scene and especially the Swedish old-school wave. "The artwork and visual concept of the album follows the same somber path as the music, making it a solid entity of perpetual death metal darkness." "Darkness Unbound" track listing: 01. Darkness Unbound 02. The Order 03. An Endless Celebration 04. Contempt and Conquest 05. King of All 06. The Healing Control 07. Hellfire Empire 08. Words Are Death 09. Deathcrown 10. The Great Praise 11. World Beyond (KREATOR cover) * 12. Burned Alive (re-recording) ** * bonus track on the limited digi-CD and LP ** bonus track on the limited digi-CD DEMONICAL's new lineup is as follows (left to right in photo): Daniel Gustavsson - Guitar Johan Haglund - Guitar Sverker Widgren - Vocals Ämir Batar - Drums Martin Schulman - Bass


Click Here to read the entire article...

Music News Archive

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search