Metal News

Home > News > HELL'S DOMAIN: 'In The Trenches...' Lyric Video Released

HELL'S DOMAIN: 'In The Trenches...' Lyric Video Released

Print Back Archive

The official lyric video for the track "In The Trenches..." from HELL'S DOMAIN — the Danish thrash metal band featuring former members of HATESPHERE, KOLDBORN, EXMORTEM and ARTILLERY — can be seen below. The song comes off HELL'S DOMAIN's self-titled debut album, which will be released on September 23 via Punishment 18 Records. The CD's cover artwork was created by Ed Repka, best known for his work with such bands as MEGADETH, DEATH, MASSACRE, ATHEIST, DEFIANCE and VIO-LENCE. "Hell's Domain" was recorded at Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark. Mixing and mastering duties were handled by renowned producer Tue Madsen (THE HAUNTED, KATAKLYSM, HATESPHERE, SICK OF IT ALL). "Hell's Domain" track listing: 01. 100 Days In Hell 02. The Needle And The Vein 03. In The Trenches… 04. Order #227 05. The Walls Come Tumblin' Down 06. Crawling In The Shadows 07. Dead Civilization 08. Hangman's Fracture 09. As Good As Dead 10. A Good Day To Die 11. Sneaking Disease (CRIONIC cover) HELL'S DOMAIN was formed by guitarist Bjørn Bihlet (ex-KOLDBORN, BOIL) and bassist Lars Knudsen (ex-CRIONIC) in 2007 with the intention of churning out some catchy Bay Area-inspired thrash metal. Soon joined by Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-HATESPHERE, ARTILLERY) on drums and Alex Clausen (MONSTAH) on vocals, the band completed its lineup in 2011 with the addition of former EXMORTEM axeman Andreas Schubert. HELL'S DOMAIN 2013 is: * Alex Clausen (ex-GROPE, MONSTAH) - Vocals * Bjørn Bihlet (ex-KOLDBORN, HORNED ALMIGHTY) - Guitar * Andreas Schubert (ex-EXMORTEM) - Guitar * Lars Knudsen (ex-CRIONIC) - Bass * Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-HATESPHERE, ARTILLERY, GROPE) - Drums

Click Here to read the entire article...

Music News Archive

Copyright 2005 | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Site Map | Search